We are delighted that the LYC league team will be entering 3 competitions this year: Middlesex League Men’s Division 7, and Hammersmith League Men’s 6s and Men’s 4s. Matches will start in October and run through to April 2019. There are generally 12 away matches and 12 home matches, with most games played on Sunday. Home games are played at Kensington Leisure Centre at 1pm, so that members can support, and players can join the standard Sunday session afterwards.

Fixtures for the season are as follows, or click here to access the Middlesex County Badminton Association website.:

Division Home Team Away Team Match Date Time Score
HM6D3 Nomads Men’s 2 LYC London Men’s 1 Sun, 14 Oct 2018 12:00 7-2
HM6D3 LYC London Men’s 1 Acton Men’s 1 Sun, 21 Oct 2018 13:00 0-9
HM6D3 ISO BC Men’s 3 LYC London Men’s 1 Sun, 28 Oct 2018 11:00 4-5
HM6D3 LYC London Men’s 1 ISO BC Men’s 3 Sun, 4 Nov 2018 13:00 6-3
HM4 LYC London Men’s 1 ISO BC Men’s 1 Sun, 25 Nov 2018 13:00 3-6
MMD7 ISO BC Men’s 4 LYC London Men’s Sat, 1 Dec 2018 14:00 4-4
MMD7 LYC London Men’s ISO BC Men’s 4 Sun, 9 Dec 2018 13:00
HM4 St. Gabriel’s Men’s 1 LYC London Men’s 1 Fri, 4 Jan 2019 18:30
MMD7 Supersonic B.C. Men’s 2 LYC London Men’s Wed, 9 Jan 2019 19:30
HM4 ISO BC Men’s 1 LYC London Men’s 1 Sun, 13 Jan 2019 11:00
HM6D3 LYC London Men’s 1 Nomads Men’s 2 Sun, 20 Jan 2019 13:00
HM6D3 Acton Men’s 1 LYC London Men’s 1 Sat, 26 Jan 2019 15:00
HM4 LYC London Men’s 1 St. Gabriel’s Men’s 1 Sun, 10 Feb 2019 13:00
MMD7 LYC London Men’s Supersonic B.C. Men’s 2 Sun, 17 Feb 2019 13:00
MMD7 LYC London Men’s LondonMet Men’s 2 Sun, 24 Feb 2019 13:00
MMD7 LondonMet Men’s 2 LYC London Men’s Sun, 3 Mar 2019 16:00
MMD7 Infinity BC Men’s 2 LYC London Men’s Sun, 17 Mar 2019 16:00
HM4 LYC London Men’s 1 Nomads Men’s 1 Sun, 24 Mar 2019 13:00
MMD7 LYC London Men’s Infinity BC Men’s 2 Sun, 14 Apr 2019 13:00
HM4 Nomads Men’s 1 LYC London Men’s 1 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 12:00
HM4 LYC London Men’s 1 Brixton Men’s 1 TBA
HM4 Brixton Men’s 1 LYC London Men’s 1 TBA
HM6D3 LYC London Men’s 1 Airways Men’s 1 TBA
HM6D3 Airways Men’s 1 LYC London Men’s 1 TBA